Club Staff

   
John Ferguson
General Manager
jferguson@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2002 





Marcia Johnson
Membership Director
mjohnson@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2028





Kirk Dillen
Director of Golf
kdillen@onioncreekclub.com
512-383-2007



Juan Roman
Executive Chef
jroman@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2025



Lee Kyle
Food & Beverage Service Manager
lkyle@onioncreekclub.com 
 Lauren House
Assistant Catering and Events Director

 lhouse@dggclubs.com
 (512) 383-2004

  Ryan J. Crump
  Golf Course Superintendent
  rcrump@onioncreekclub.com
  (512) 282-2154
 
Jenny Gray
Director of Tennis & Fitness
jgray@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 291-8846 








  









 

Legends Lounge and Grille

 BREAKFAST MENU
Full Breakfast Menu Available Saturday and Sunday
Grab and Go Available starting at 7:00 AM
Sunday Brunch Menu
Sunday Brunch Available Sundays until 1:00 PM
Lunch and Dinner Menu



Member Login Instructions





Site by Clubessential