Club Staff

   
John Ferguson
General Manager
jferguson@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2002 





Marcia Rindfleisch
Membership Director
marciar@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2028









Tony Clevenger
Executive Chef
tclevenger@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2025



Lee Kyle
Food & Beverage Service Manager
lkyle@onioncreekclub.com 
 Eileen Wolf
 Events Director
 ewolf@dggclubs.com
 (512) 383-2004

  Ryan J. Crump
  Golf Course Superintendent
  rcrump@onioncreekclub.com
  (512) 282-2154
 
Jenny Gray
Director of Tennis & Fitness
jgray@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 291-8846 








  









 

Site by Clubessential