Contact Us

   

Onion Creek Club
2510 Onion Creek Parkway
Austin, TX 78747

Ph: (512) 282-2150



General Manager 
John Ferguson
jferguson@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2002
Membership Director
Marcia Rindfleisch
marciar@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2028

Golf Course Superintendent
Ryan Crump
rcrump@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 282-2154
Member Relations Director
Jenna Hernandez
jhernandez@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 282-2150 
   
Director of Tennis & Fitness
Jenny Gray
jgray@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 291-8846
Director of Catering & Special Events
Hannah Watkins
hwatkins@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2004 
   
Executive Chef
Tony Clevenger
tclevenger@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2025
Human Resource Manager
Valerie Torrez
vtorrez@onioncreekclub.com
(737) 209-0366 
   
 
Head Golf Professional
Jason Boydston
jboydston@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2007




   

Site by Clubessential