Club Staff

   
  Justin Jafarian
  General Manager
  jjafarian@dggclubs.com 
  (512) 383-2002 





Marcia Johnson
Membership Director
mjohnson@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2028





Kirk Dillen
Director of Golf
kdillen@onioncreekclub.com
512-383-2007



Juan Roman
Executive Chef
jroman@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2025



Lee Kyle
Food & Beverage Service Manager
lkyle@onioncreekclub.com 


  Ryan J. Crump
  Golf Course Superintendent
  rcrump@onioncreekclub.com
  (512) 282-2154
 
Jenny Gray
Director of Tennis & Fitness
jgray@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 291-8846 








  









 

Legends Lounge and Grille

 BREAKFAST MENU
Full Breakfast Menu Available Saturday and Sunday
Grab and Go Available starting at 7:00 AM

Lunch and Dinner Menu

Small Plate and Dessert Menu
Kids' Menu





Site by Clubessential