Club Staff

   
   

Justin Jafarian

General Manager
jjafarian@dggclubs.com 
(512) 383-2002  
     
   

Marcia Johnson

Membership Director
mjohnson@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2028
     
   

John Powell

Operations Manager
jpowell@dggclubs.com
(512) 282-2150
     
   

Juan Roman

Executive Chef
jroman@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2025 
     
   

Lee Kyle

Food & Beverage Director
lkyle@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2003 
     
   

Alyssa Bahr

Events Director
abahr@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2004 
     
     

Ryan J. Crump

Golf Course Superintendent
rcrump@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 282-2154
     
   

Jenny Gray

Director of Tennis
jgray@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 291-8846 
 
     
   

Kirk Dillen

Director of Golf
kdillen@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2007 
     
   

Mandy Zboral

Accounting Assistant
azboral@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2005
     
   

Leah Johnston

Director of Fitness
leah@forwardmotiontx.com
     
   

Haley Keller

Communications Manager
hkeller@dggclubs.com





Site by Clubessential