Contact Us

   

Onion Creek Club
2510 Onion Creek Parkway
Austin, TX 78747
(512) 282-2150



General Manager
Justin Jafarian
jjafarian@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2002
Membership Director
Marcia Rindfleisch
marciar@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 282-2150

Golf Course Superintendent
Ryan Crump
rcrump@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 282-2154
Service Director
Lee Kyle
lkyle@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2003
   
Director of Tennis
Jenny Gray
jgray@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 291-8846
Catering and Event Director
Alyssa Bahr
abahr@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2004
 
   
Executive Chef
Juan Roman
jroman@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2025
Human Resource Manager
Valerie Torrez
vtorrez@onioncreekclub.com
(737) 209-0366 
   
 
Director of Golf
Kirk Dillen
kdillen@onioncreekclub.com
(512) 383-2007


Operations Manager
John Powell
jpowell@dggclubs.com
(512) 282-2150

   
Accounting Assistant 
Mandy Zboral                            
azboral@dggclubs.com
(512) 383-2005
Director of Fitness
Leah Johnston
leah@forwardmotiontx.com

Legends Lounge & Grille

 Breakfast Menu
FULL! Breakfast Menu
Available Saturday & Sunday

Grab and Go!
Available starting at 7 AM

Lunch & Dinner Menu

Small Plate & Dessert Menu
Kids' Menu





Site by Clubessential