Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Time
6:00 am
General
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Time
6:00 am
General
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Time
10:00 am
Tennis
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Time
8:00 am
General
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Time
6:00 am
General
 
7:00 pm
General
Health and Tower Talk

Facebook Live Event via Zoom. The "Meeting ID" will be emailed to all members. We will be discussing health and wellness, environment, gardening and the benefit of gardening towers. Jennifer Frezon will be our expert, guest...

 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Time
6:00 am
General
 
6:00 pm
General
Sunset and Sangria

Join your fellow lady OCC members for an evening on the veranda sipping refreshing Sangrias while watching the sun set over our beautiful golf course.


Menu:

Chef's Shrimp Cocktail Shooters

Goat Cheese...

 

Friday, September 25, 2020

Time
9:00 am
General
Paddle Board Yoga

Paddle Board Yoga will be offered Friday, Sept. 9am-10am. This yoga class will take place on paddle boards in the pool! All you need to do is show up, we provide everything else:)

 

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Time
6:00 am
General
 
7:00 pm
General
Dive-in Movie

Movies at the pool!?! We will be featuring Disney's Aladdin, starring Will Smith, on an 18' movie screen poolside. Popcorn will be complimentary. Adult and kid friendly beverages will be available for purchase, as well as snacks, at the concession...

 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Time
6:00 am
General
 
10:00 am
General
Sunday Brunch

Come and join us for September Sunday Brunch. There will be 2 seats, one at 10am and one at 11:30am. We look forward to seeing you there!


Menu:


Vital Farm Eggs. Egg's your way omelet station.

Apple...

 

Monday, September 28, 2020

Time
10:00 am
Tennis
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Time
8:00 am
General
 
7:00 pm
Tennis
Doubles League

Tuesday Night Doubles is back! Join us for Progressive doubles play as each week the winners move up and court! RSVP is required and a sub list will also be taken for those who are not available to play each week. 

 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Time
6:00 am
General